Staff

Type the main content for this grid section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Mike Towler

    Senior Pastor

    mtowler@bethlehembaptist.com






  • David Chrisman

    Associate Pastor of Worship & Education

    dchrisman@bethlehembaptist.com

  • Frank James

    Associate Pastor & Director of Special Ministries

    fjames@bethlehembaptist.com

  • Harold "Tiger" Miller

    Interim Minister of Youth

    hmiller@bethlehembaptist.com

  • David Jackson

    Minister of Outreach

    djackson@bethlehembaptist.com


  • Karla Brinley

    Office Manager

    kbrinley@bethlehembaptist.com

  • Janet Starks

    Office Support

    jstarks@bethlehembaptist.com

  • Rebecca Chrisman

    Pianist

    Pianist

  • Danny Carter

    director of Media & Custodian

    dkcsound@aol.com

  • Kathy foushee

    Media Specialist

    kfoushee@bethlehembaptist.com

  • Michael Curry

    Custodian

    Type content here...