Type the main content for this grid section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Mike Towler

    Senior Pastor

  • David Chrisman

    Associate Pastor of Worship & Education

  • Frank James

    Associate Pastor & Director of Special Ministries

  • Harold "Tiger" Miller

    Interim Minister of Youth

  • David Jackson

    Minister of Outreach

  • Karla Brinley

    Office Manager

  • Janet Starks

    Office Support

  • Rebecca Chrisman



  • Danny Carter

    director of Media & Custodian

  • Kathy foushee

    Media Specialist

  • Michael Curry


    Type content here...